Max Larue



Region:



Gauteng North

Contact Details:



Email: max.larue@cmagpn.org
Cell No: 0605835873

David Bender



Region:



Gauteng South

Contact Details:



Email: bender@saps.gov.za
Cell No: 082 414 4389

Siegfried (Ziggy) Duwe



Region:



Eastern Cape

Contact Details:



Email: duwe@lantic.net
Cell No: 078 801 1870

Brett England



Region:



Freestate

Contact Details:



Email: bengland@vodamail.co.za
Cell No: 082 878 2180

Earl Swanepoel



Region:



Kwa- Zulu Natal

Contact Details:



Email: earl@cmakzn.co.za
Cell No: 082 738 4178

Marius Maidment



Region:



Limpopo

Contact Details:



Email: mariusm@labour-direct.co.za
Cell No: 083 399 9636

Kotie Myburgh



Region:



Mpumalanga

Contact Details:



Email: myburghkotie@gmail.com
Cell No: 084 516 2290

Hennie Schlebush



Region:



North West

Contact Details:



Email: henniesch1@gmail.com
Cell No: 082 899 9642

Jos Steenvat



Region:



Northern Cape

Contact Details:



Email: jos@kalharibikerschurch.co.za
Cell No: 083 325 5544

Martin van Rensburg



Region:



Southern Cape

Contact Details:



Email: landy@philren.co.za
Cell No: 082 400 0761

Eddie Roos



Region:



Wetern Cape

Contact Details:



Email: cmaregspres@gmail.com
Cell No: 082 556 6414